WelcomeAbout the SchoolSunnylandsInformationSport and CultureGalleryContact Us

Academic year 2017-2018

Michaelmas Term 2017  
School in Session:    Wed 6th Sept  - Fri 20th Oct 
Half term:  Mon 23rd Oct  - Fri 27th Oct
School in Session: Mon 30th Oct - Wed 13th Dec (half day for pupils and nursery party am, nursery closed pm).
   
Lent Term 2018  
School in Session:  Thur 4th Jan - Fri 9th Feb
Half Term:  Mon 12th Feb to Fri 16th Feb
School in Session:  Mon 19th Feb to Fri 23rd Mar
   
Trinity Term 2018  
School in Session:  Wed 11th April - Fri 25th May
Bank Holiday:  Mon  7th May (school closed)
Half term: Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
School in Session:  Mon 4th June - Wed 11th July, (nursery partyday).
   
Founders' Day: Fri 6th July 2018
   
School Returns: Wed 5th September 2018 (Provisional Date)
Click here for Term Dates 2018/19 (to follow)

 

 

Sunnylands Limited is registered as a charity No. 309914. Registered in England No. 00414674
Copyright 2009 - 2017 St Peters School, Kettering. All rights reserved. www.acuityonline.co.uk